am I just mean….


 

 

.If you have a “horse-crazy” individual in your midst….this beautiful Painting….may “fill-the-bill”…for under the Tree!,,,It measures 9 in. x 11 in….and is very suitably framed in a solid wood frame!…Rich natural finish….compliments that beautiful Palamino Head…in full bridle!…Mint condition!…Professionally framed!….Comes from a smoke free home!…Asking $25.00

 

 

It is for sale.  Isn’t this paint by number?  I think my $25 will stay in my pocket.

One thought on “am I just mean….

  1. LOL memory lane this morning, I remember doing those as a kid 🙂 You’ve got to stay off Kijiji 🙂

Leave a Reply

