my life


I don’t want to be selfish, but this is my life.

My bestest friend reminded me of this today.

I run my own business. And the reason I do is so I can help people.

It also means I can choose who my customers are.

That is a little unusual, as most people want more customers to get more profit.

I want customers who allow me to do what I do best.  I have made a lot of sacrifices to be here, and I am not going to make them of no cause by turning my back on what I believe.

One thought on “my life

Leave a Reply

